Steele's Year Round
Business Sponsors

Connect with Us

 Be in the know!
S
tallion Press Weekly Email

 Steele Dines Out
Tuesday, May 20

CUBA CUBA

20% of the proceeds benefit Steele. Mention Steele when ordering.

2013/14 School Year Fundraising Goal:

$150,000 total 


Powered by: 


Steele Mugs

$10, available for sale online.

   

Stallion Gear Online

Mission Accomplished!

$100K by the 100th day in the 100th year of Steele Elementary.

We are delighted to announce we surpassed our $100,000 cash goal for the Stallion Fund by 100th day of school. Together we raised ... learn more.

 

 

Upcoming Events!

  • May 19 TALENT SHOW AUDITIONS, 3pm
  • May 20 STEELE DINES OUT – CUBA CUBA Sandwicheria, 20% back to Steele
  • May 22 STEELE TALENT SHOW
  • May 23 FIELD DAY
  • May 26 MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • June 5 GRADE CONTINUATION PARTY 3-6PM, Wash Park Picnic Site No. 1
  • June 6 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL, Half Day!

 

 

Thurs May 1 PARENT EDUCATION NIGHT, 6:30-7:30pm
Fri May 2 “TOOLS OF THE HEART ASSEMBLY”
Fri May 2 CAMP CHELEY “Beach Party” Carnival Fundraiser
Thurs May 8 ART SHOW, 6:30pm
Mon May 5 FLOWER DAY – Teacher Appreciations week!
Tues May 6 DRINK DAY – Teacher Appreciations week!
Wed May 7 SNACK/TREAT DAY – Teacher Appreciations week!
Thurs May 8 CARD DAY – Teacher Appreciations week!
Fri May 9 PLANNING DAY – No school!
Sat May 10 WASH PARK HOME TOUR, 10am-4pm
Tues May 13 CLASS PICTURE DAY
Tues May 13 CSC/PTA MEETINGS, 4:30/6pm, Classroom/Library
Mon May 19 TALENT SHOW AUDITIONS, 3pm
Tues May 20 STEELE DINES OUT – CUBA CUBA Sandwicheria, 
20% back to Steele.
Thurs May 22, STEELE TALENT SHOW
Fri May 23 FIELD DAY
Mon May 26 MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL
Thurs JUNE 5 5th
Picnic Site No. 1
Fri JUNE 6 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL, Half Day!
 GRADE CONTINUATION PARTY 3-6PM, W

 

Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.

 

Home | About PTA | Family InfoGet Involved | SponsorsFundraising | Home Tour | Auction  | Forms

 

Serving: Washington Park, Platte Park, Bonnie Brae, Congress Park, Observatory Park, Greenwood Village, Glendale, Denver Metro Area, Cherry Creek, Colorado